Main
SST LIGHTING
ABOUT COMPANY
SST LIGHTING
COMPLETED PROJECTS
OUR PARTNERS
Vossloh Schwabe

Vossloh Schwabe is a German company established in 1919. Since 2002, it is part of the Japanese concern Matsushita Electric Works Group. It is one of the world's largest manufacturer of lighting components.


www.vossloh-schwabe.com
Yaships Lighting Group

Company Yaships Lighting Group, Ltd, founded in 1988, is an enterprise specializing in the production of lighting products, lighting devices, electronic components and light sources. YASHIPS is a leading company in the lighting industry in China. All equipment tested, meets the standard.


www.yaships.com
«Russian Light»

Association "Russian Light" unites and coordinates the activities of companies occupying leading positions in the market of services for the complex supply of cable and wire products, switchboards, low-voltage and high-voltage equipment, lighting equipment, electrical engineering, components for Russia and the CIS.


www.russvet.ru
SBP

SBP - the best brand among manufacturers of lighting products for outdoor lighting in terms of price-quality ratio. The factory, founded in 1982 in Bergamo (Italy), since 2005 belongs to the group of companies Performance in Lighting (PIL). Lighting products of the factory, including optical systems, are developed by the own laboratory testing structural, photometric and electrical parameters of lighting devices.


www.sbp-pil.com
'IntiLED'

IntiLED is a Russian manufacturer of quality LED lighting and lighting systems based on LEDs from the world's leading manufacturers Nichia and Cree. The company specializes in the production of LED spotlights and linear luminaires for architectural LED lighting, while the IntiLED line of products also includes equipment for outdoor LED lighting, as well as indoor lighting for sports, industrial, storage facilities.


www.intiled.ru
Lutron Electronics Co.

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. is the world leader in the production of lighting control systems. The company entered the market in 1961 with the world's first electronic dimmer, and since then has been holding the palm in the development of innovative lighting control solutions. In each of the presented products a number of unique technologies are laid, allowing to achieve unsurpassed reliability and functionality of the equipment.

The portfolio of the company includes the best architectural projects for various purposes, from offices and administrative buildings to private residences, including the best hotels of world famous brands (Grand Hyatt, The Hilton, The Marriot, Grand Sheraton, Four Seasons, and Ritz Carlton Hotels (Germany), Imperial Hotel (Indonesia / Japan), The Landmark Hotel, etc.).

Lutron equipment is not just the best product of its kind - it is the attribute of the highest status project.


www.lutron.com
Neo-Neon

Neo-Neon produces decorative lighting and garlands. The company has been operating in the market of lighting equipment since 1992 and offers both traditional products and the whole range of novelties in the field of decorative lighting. Particular attention is paid to the quality of the products offered. The assortment includes: duralight, play-light, flexible neon, light rain, clip-light, belt-light, light-dynamic designs and electric fireworks, LED play-light, LED clip light, LED duralight, LED garlands, light grids, snowflakes.


www.neo-neon.com
OSRAM GmbH

OSRAM GmbH - is a German company established in 1906. Since 1978 he is a member of the Siemens AG Group. It is one of two world manufacturers of light sources.

www.osram.ru
Philips Lighting

Philips Lighting is the No. 1 company on the world market of lighting equipment. This position is provided by a combination of advanced technologies and a systematic approach to the search for new market opportunities. Philips Lighting sees its mission in improving the lives of people by offering lighting solutions based on a deep understanding of the needs of the consumer. The strategic goal of the company is to take the place of an innovator partner in the lighting industry, capable of offering its clients creative and economically viable solutions, while remaining a socially responsible member of the society.


www.philips.ru
Traxon Technologies

Traxon Technologies - is the world leader in LED lighting, offering lighting solutions for architectural lighting, interior lighting of hotels, restaurants, shops, nightclubs on the basis of RGB and white LEDs. In 2009, a joint venture was established with Osram - Traxon Technologies - An Osram company.


www.traxontechnologies.com
Traxon Technologies

SST Lighting has been cooperating with Faros since 2016. Faros Group of Companies is a Russian manufacturer of lighting equipment operating in the LED lighting market since 2013. The capacities of the Faros Group of Companies are located on 6000 square meters. m. and are a modern full-cycle production, allowing to produce more than 100 thousand products per month. The quality management system complies with ISO9001. The enterprise is a member of the “Association of LED and System Producers based on them”, the only professional association in the LED industry in Russia that has chosen as its mission the active formation of the LED products market, which ensures the development of the LED industry in Russia.

TM FAROS are used in a wide variety of fields. The range of products includes lamps for indoor and outdoor lighting of public administration buildings, industrial facilities and the surrounding territories, educational and medical institutions, sports facilities, shops and shopping malls, adjoining territories and streets, greenhouse complexes. The company's rich experience in the LED lighting segment, accumulated knowledge and constant monitoring of new products and global trends are a guarantee of introducing new relevant developments of lighting equipment to solve a wide range of tasks in various business sectors.


faros.ru
НОВОСТИ
news
REVIEWS

SST Lighting - проектирование и монтаж осветительных систем в Астане
SST LIGHTING
О КОМПАНИИ
SST LIGHTING
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ
НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ
Vossloh Schwabe

Vossloh Schwabe – немецкая компания, созданная в 1919 году. С 2002 года входит в состав японского концерна Matsushita Electric Works Group. Является одним из крупнейших в мире производителем компонентов для светотехники.


www.vossloh-schwabe.com
Yaships Lighting Group

Компания Yaships Lighting Group, Ltd, основана в 1988 году, является предприятием, специализирующимся на производстве светотехнической продукции, световые приборы, электронные компоненты и источники света. Компания YASHIPS является ведущей компанией в индустрии освещения в Китае. Все оборудование протестировано, соответствует стандарта.


www.yaships.com
«Русский Свет»

Ассоциация «Русский Свет» объединяет и координирует деятельность компаний, занимающих лидирующие места на рынке услуг по комплексным поставкам кабельно-проводниковой продукции, щитового, низковольтного и высоковольтного оборудования, светотехники, электротехники, комплектующих для России и СНГ.


www.russvet.ru
SBP

SBP - лучший бренд среди производителей светотехнических изделий для наружного освещения с точки зрения соотношения цены-качества. Фабрика, основанная в 1982 г. в Бергамо (Италия), с 2005 г. входит в группу компаний Performance in Lighting (PIL). Светотехнические изделия фабрики, включая оптические системы, разрабатываются собственной лабораторией, тестирующей конструктивные, фотометрические и электротехнические параметры осветительных приборов.


www.sbp-pil.com
Lutron Electronics Co.

Компания "IntiLED" - российский производитель качественных светодиодных светильников и систем освещения на основе светодиодов ведущих мировых производителей Nichia и Cree. Компания специализируется на производстве светодиодных прожекторов и линейных светильников для архитектурной светодиодной подсветки, при этом в линейке продукции "IntiLED" присутствует и оборудование для уличного светодиодного освещения, а также внутреннего освещения спортивных, промышленных, складских объектов.


www.intiled.ru
Lutron Electronics Co.

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.- мировой лидер в производстве систем управления освещением. Компания вышла на рынок в 1961 году с первым в мире электронным диммером, и с тех пор держит пальму первенства в разработке инновационных решений в управлении освещением. В каждом из представленных продуктов заложен ряд уникальных технологий, позволяющий добиться непревзойденной надежности и функциональности оборудования.

В портфолио компании - лучшие архитектурные проекты различного назначения - от офисов и административных сооружений до частных резиденций, и в том числе, лучшие отели всемирно известных брендов (Grand Hyatt, The Hilton, The Marriot, Grand Sheraton, Four Seasons, а также отели Ritz Carlton (Германия), Imperial Hotel (Индонезия/Япония), The Landmark Hotel и др.).

Оборудование Lutron это не просто лучший в своем роде продукт - это атрибут проекта наивысшего статуса.


www.lutron.com
Neo-Neon

Neo-Neon - производит декоративную светотехнику и гирлянды. Компания работает на рынке осветительного оборудования с 1992 года и предлагает как традиционные изделия, так и весь спектр новинок в области декоративного освещения. Особое внимание уделяется качеству предлагаемой продукции. Ассортимент включает: дюралайт, плей-лайт, гибкий неон, световой дождь, клип-лайт, белт-лайт, светодинамические конструкции и электрофейерверки, светодиодный плей-лайт, светодиодный клип-лайт, светодиодный дюралайт, светодиодные гирлянды, световые сетки, новогодние изделия, снежинки.


www.neo-neon.com
OSRAM GmbH

OSRAM GmbH – немецкая компания, созданная в 1906 году. С 1978 года входит в состав концерна Siemens AG. Является одним из двух мировых производителей источников света.

www.osram.ru
Philips Lighting

Philips Lighting — компания №1 на мировом рынке осветительного оборудования. Эта позиция обеспечивается сочетанием передовых технологий и системного подхода к поиску новых рыночных возможностей. Philips Lighting видит свою миссию в том, чтобы улучшать жизнь людей, предлагая светотехнические решения, основанные на глубоком понимании нужд потребителя. Стратегическая цель компании - занять в светотехнической индустрии место партнера-новатора, способного предложить своим клиентам творческие и экономически выгодные решения, оставаясь при этом социально ответственным членом общества.


www.philips.ru
Traxon Technologies

Traxon Technologies - является мировым лидером в области светодиодного освещения, предлагающий световые решения для архитектурного освещения, освещения интерьеров гостиниц, ресторанов, магазинов, ночных клубов на основе RGB и белых светодиодов. В 2009 году было создано совместное предприятие с Osram - Traxon technologies - An Osram company.


www.traxontechnologies.com
Traxon Technologies

Компания SST Lighting сотрудничает с компанией «Фарос» с 2016 года. Группа Компаний «Фарос» является российским производителем светового оборудования, действующим на рынке LED освещения с 2013 года. Мощности ГК «Фарос» располагаются на 6000 кв. м. и представляют собой современное производство полного цикла, позволяющее выпускать более 100 тысяч изделий в месяц. Система менеджмента качества соответствует ISO9001. Предприятие входит в «Ассоциацию Производителей Светодиодов и Систем на их основе», единственной в России профессиональной ассоциации в светодиодной отрасли, выбравшей в качестве своей миссии активное формирование рынка светодиодной продукции, обеспечивающего развитие светодиодной индустрии в России.

TM FAROS применяются в самых различных областях. Ассортимент выпускаемой продукции включает в себя светильники для внутреннего и наружного освещения общественно- административных зданий, производственных объектов и прилегающих к ним территорий, образовательных и медицинских учреждений, спортивных сооружений, магазинов и торговых комплексов, придомовых территорий и улиц, тепличных комплексов. Богатый опыт компании в сегменте LED освещения, накопленные знания и постоянный мониторинг новинок и мировых трендов – гарантия внедрения новых актуальных разработок светового оборудования для решения широкого спектра задач в различных отраслях бизнеса.


faros.ru
НОВОСТИ
Все новости
ОТЗЫВЫ